Intro To SNSD (소녀시대)

SNSD is a nine-member South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2007. The nine members are: Taeyeon, Jessica, Sunny, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun. They are often referred to as SoShi (소시), or SNSD.  The group's debut officially began on August 5, 2007.


  • 2007: Kimcheed Radish Cubed (cameo) (Korea)
  • 2007: Unstoppable Marriage (cameo) (Korea)
  • 2011: Sazae-san 3 (cameo) (Japan)

Reality shows

  • 2007: Girls' Generation Goes to School (9 Episodes)
  • 2007: MTV Girls' Generation
  • 2008: Factory Girl (10 Episodes)
  • 2009: Girls' Generation's Horror Movie Factory (6 Episodes)
  • 2009: Himnae-ra-him!/Cheer Up! (2 Episodes)
  • 2009: Girls' Generation's Hello Baby (22 Episodes)
  • 2010: Right Now It's Girls' Generation (4 Episodes)
  • 2011: MTV Girls' Generation Behind Story (27 Episodes)


  • 2010: Girls' Generation 1st Photobook in Tokyo - So Nyeo
  • 2011: ALL about Girl’s Generation: Paradise in Phuket

***As in my external, I only have SNSD's Horror Movie Factory and SNSD Intimate Note as well as WGM Seohyun. So, if anyone wanna request, just let me know.

No comments:

Post a Comment