Intro To SHINee (샤이니)

Formed by SM Entertainment in 2008, they made their debut on May 25, 2008. The group consists of Onew, Jonghyun, Key, Minho and Taemin.

Reality Shows :
2008 : Shinee's YunHaNam
2010 : Hello Baby

Both of the shows are shows that involved all SHINee members. There are also shows that involved some of the members such as Oh! My School, Dream Team, Invicible Youth etc.

The official name for SHINee's fans is Shawols.

No comments:

Post a Comment