Intro To DBSK ( 동방신기) and JYJ

Their name translates as "The Rising Gods of the East". They are South Korean pop quintet formed under SM Entertainment in 2003. Following the filing of their lawsuit, three members of DBSK : Micky Yoochun, Hero Jaejoong, and Xiah Junsu debuted in Japan in 2010 as JYJ, and later made a global debut in October with the English language album The Beginning. Meanwhile, U-Know Yunho and Max Changmin, who are under SM Entertainment's contract, continue their music career under the name DBSK starting with a new album, Keep Your Head Down, released in South Korea in early January 2011. Even if DBSK is recently acting with two separated units, the five membered DBSK is still technically on hiatus.

***For DBSK, I only have Exploration Human's Body, which is the show of DBSK with Super Junior. Just let me know if you want it.

No comments:

Post a Comment